Vendor Directory > Your Wedding Officiant > Reviews Login Now
Reviews

Your Wedding Officiant

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

5 Star: (11)
4 Star: (0)
3 Star: (0)
2 Star: (0)
1 Star: (0)
Average Customer Review
  • 5




  • 5
 Alex & Christine's wedding, 11-23-2015 01:16PM

By: Alex

Review:
We were recommended to Rev. Dennis Wargo by a colleague and the services he performed were far and above anything we could have imagined. Along with very fair prices, an extensive choice of options for our ceremony. At the last minute it was decided that we were going to have a catholic and Jewish ceremony combined. Dennis was completely on board and the day of the rehearsal things were added and changed on the fly that we not only loved, but we were floored he was so knowledgeable and open to the ideas and decisions we made. We absolutely recommend him to anyone who needs a professional, knowledgeable, flexible, wedding officiant for any type of ceremony.





  • 5
 Bride, 08-25-2015 01:34PM

By: Lindsey O

Review:
Rev. Dennis Wargo was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, organized, and prompt on all of our communication before the ceremony as well as the day of our wedding. He was extremely helpful during the planning of our wedding, and was accommodating to our needs in what we were looking for in the ceremony. He helped us personalize our ceremony so that it best resembled my husband and I, and he was also patient with both of us as we were unfamiliar with this process. I would not hesitate to recommend Rev. Dennis Wargo, as he went above and beyond for our wedding to make our ceremony fit our specific needs.





  • 5
 Kurt Gainfort, 05-28-2015 02:25PM

By: Kurt

Review:
Rev. Dennis was great to work with. He was professional and attentive. My wife and I were looking for an nontraditional, handfasting ceremony which would be simple. Dennis accommodated us every step of the way, helped refine the process, and did so with just the right amount of levity. His communication was clear and thorough. On wedding day I was impressed with the way Dennis did little things which made the ceremony easy for everyone to follow, (including my wife and I). Without reservation, I would recommend Rev. Dennis to anyone looking for an officiant. I would also add that I found his prices to be reasonable.





  • 5
 Rev. Dennis, 03-31-2015 02:23PM

By: Lynn

Review:
After 12 years together and a blended family we decided to make it official. Reverend Dennis made the entire process so easy. We were able to customize our ceremony to fit our personalities. We chose the Elopement Package and he accommodated us so we could get married within 2 weeks. It was a small ceremony with only 6 of us and Reverend Dennis was kind enough to even fill in as our photographer. We would definitely recommend him to officiate any wedding, large or small.





  • 5
 Very Happy, 01-05-2015 04:26PM

By: Allen and Steven

Review:
Rev. Dennis was a pleasure to work with. He worked with us to customize our ceremony and we received a lot of compliments on the service. We appreciated his patience and flexibility.





  • 5
 Wedding Officiant, 12-23-2014 01:26PM

By: Rev. Dennis Wargo

Review:
Rev. Wargo was excellent! We could not have found a person easier to work with and has as much integrity and compassion as he. We cannot recommend him enough to anyone looking for a wedding officiant. Thank you, Michael & Scott





  • 5
 Wedding Officiant, 10-10-2014 06:57PM

By: Adrienne Treese

Review:
I would recommend Dennis a hundred times over and over! He was amazing and very tentative to our needs. He worked closely with us and answered any questions we had! He made the ceremony perfect I wouldn't of wanted it any other way. I will use him again when we are ready to renew.





  • 5
 Bride, 10-02-2014 12:40PM

By: Heather

Review:
I loved working with Rev. Dennis. I was so pleased with our entire ceremony. I was so happy that we were able to chose our ceremony and not have to have any of it forced at us. We wanted a nice ceremony but not overly religious, and that is exactly what we had. I highly recommend using Re. Dennis for your wedding needs.





  • 5
 Reverend Dennis Wargo, 09-04-2014 12:58PM

By: Sarah cates

Review:
Passionate and we'll spoken Reverend Dennis Wargo is the epitome of what a wedding officiant should be. We had little to no time to plan or wedding and rev Dennis was more than helpful. He is very detail oriented, very kind and accommodating. When I renew my vows he will be my first pick. I am so thankful to have been able to have him be my wedding officiant.





  • 5
 Bride, 09-03-2014 08:19AM

By: Chelsea

Review:
Rev. Dennis did a fantastic job conducting our wedding ceremony. He let us customize it to suit our tastes but also offered guidance based on his experience. If we had questions, he was always very quick to get back to us. We received so many compliments on how nice the ceremony was and how friendly Rev. Dennis was. I’ve already recommended him to several friends! Thank you so much for being a part of our special day!!


<< < [1] 2 > >>